Liquid Biopsy Symposium on MRD and Early Cancer Detection at 2020 ISLB Virtual Congress

Predicine will host a satellite symposium at the 2020 International Society of Liquid Biopsy (ISLB) Virtual Congress to discuss the clinical utility of circulating cell-free DNA and RNA liquid biopsy tests with a focus on MRD and early cancer detection. This symposium will bring together biomarker experts from Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany, Washington University, and Predicine, who will share their experience in using Predicine’s comprehensive liquid biopsy solution in clinical trials, patient care, MRD, and early cancer detection.

Register Now

 

Symposium title: cfDNA and cfRNA: A New Paradigm in Clinical Trials, MRD, and Early Cancer Detection
Date: Friday, October 30, 2020
Time: 1:30PM CET / 7:30AM EST / 4:30AM PST

Program:

Assessment of the Clinical Utilities of Blood TMB Through Simultaneous Multi-parametric Profiling of cfRNA and ctDNA in Advanced-stage Colorectal Cancer
Jürgen Scheuenpflug, PhD, Global Head Clinical Biomarkers & Companion Diagnostics, Translational Medicine, Development Sciences, Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany

Liquid Biopsy: The Path Toward Clinical Utility
Andrew Davis, MD, Assistant Professor, Medical Oncology, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

cfDNA and cfRNA Solutions Across the Continuum of Care in Global Clinical Trials
Reed Selby, Director, Business Development, Predicine, Inc.

 

Save Your Seat Now

 

Leave a Reply